More Events

Calendar of Events by Month

Academic Calendar

More Events

Calendar of Events by Month

january, 2021

08jan2:30 pm4:00 pmThe Neuropsychoanalytic Reading Group

10jan1:30 pm6:00 pmTheodor Reik Guest Lectureship (E803-F)

17jan5:00 pm7:00 pmContinuing Education Seminar

24jan1:30 pm6:00 pmTheodor Reik Guest Lectureship (E803-F)

31jan5:00 pm6:45 pmThe Clinical Circle Returns (IX)

Academic Calendar

Event

Day of Week

Date

2020

2021

January

Winter 2021 Classes Begin Tuesday January 5
Board Meeting Monday January 11
Spring Registration Begins Monday January 11
Spring Exception Deadline Friday January 15
MLK Day No Classes/NPAP Office Closed Monday January 18
F&C Meeting Monday TBD
IEC Meeting Monday TBD
TC Meeting Wednesday January 20
Qualifying Exams Saturday January 23

February

Spring 2021 Registration Ends Monday February 1
Apply for June Exams Monday February 1
Board Meeting Monday February 8
Presidents’ Day – No classes/NPAP Office Closed Monday February 15
Winter 2021 Classes End Tuesday February 16
TC Meeting Wednesday February 17
F&C Meeting TBD TBD
IEC Meeting TBD TBD
TRCC Orientation TBD TBD

March

Winter 2021 Student Evals & Attendance Sheets Due Monday March 1
Spring Semester Begins Thursday March 4
Joint Board Meeting Monday March 8
F&C Meeting Monday March 15
TC Meeting Wednesday March 17
Last Day to Apply for June 2021 Exams Friday March 26
Passover Begins Saturday March 27

April

Summer 2021 Registration Begins Monday April 5
Passover–No Classes TBD TBD
Joint Board Meeting Monday April 12
Open DB for Exam Volunteers and Candidate Cross-offs Friday April 16
Summer 2021 Exception Deadline Friday April 16
Spring Open House Sunday April 18
F&C Meeting Monday April 19
Summer 2021 Registration Begins Monday April 19
TC Meeting Wednesday April 28
June Exam Cross-offs Due TBD TBD

May

Summer 2021 Registration Ends Monday May 10
Joint Board Meeting Monday May 10
F&C Meeting Monday May 17
Spring 2021 Classes End Thursday May 20
Supv Evals due if taking June Exam Saturday May 22
TC Meeting Wednesday May 26
Memorial Day-No Classes/NPAP Office closed Monday May 31

June

Summer 2021 Classes Begin Monday June 7
Spring 2021 Student Evals & Attendance Sheets Due for Candidates sitting for June Exams TBD TBD
Qualifying Examinations TBD TBD
Joint Board Meeting Monday June 14
Application Deadline for Fall 2021 TBD TBD
Fall 2021 Exception Deadline Friday June 11
F&C Meeting Monday June 21
TC Meeting Wednesday June 23

July

Independence Day Sunday July 4

August

September

Labor Day-No Classes/NPAP Office closed Monday September 6
Rosh Hashanah- No Classes Tuesday September 7
Fall 2021 Classes Begin Monday September 20

October

November

Thanksgiving Eve – No Classes Wednesday November 24
Thanksgiving – No Classes Thursday November 25

December

X