More Events

Calendar of Events by Month

Academic Calendar

More Events

Calendar of Events by Month

may, 2020

No Events

Academic Calendar

Event

Day of Week

Date

2020

May

Summer 2020 Registrations Begins Tuesday May 5
Joint Board Meeting Monday May 11
F&C Mtg Monday May 18
Spring 2020 Classes End Thursday May 21
Summer 2020 Registration Ends Friday May 22
Supvsn Evals due if taking June Exam Saturday May 23
Memorial Day-No Classes Monday May 25
TC Mtg. Wednesday May 27

June

Spring 2020 Student Evals & Attendance Sheets Due for Candidates sitting Thursday June 4
Summer 2020 Classes Held via Zoom Begin Monday June 8
Joint Board Meeting Monday June 8
Fall 2020 Exception Deadline Friday June 12
Qualifying Examinations via Zoom Saturday June 13
Application Deadline for Fall 2020 TBD TBD
F&C Meeting Monday June 15
TC Mtg. Wednesday June 24

July

Independence Day- No Classes Friday July 4
Joint Board Meeting Monday July 13
Fall 2020 Registration Begins Monday July 13
Summer Classes End TBD TBD
TC Mtg. Wednesday July 22

August

Fall 2020 Registration Ends Friday August 14
Qualifying Examinations via Zoom Sunday August 16
Annual Treatment Reports (ATR’s) Due Monday August 31

September

Labor Day- No classes Monday September 7
Board Meeting Monday September 14
Meeting for Candidates and Supervisors TBD TBD
New Candidate Orientation TBD TBD
Fall 2020 Classes Held via Zoom Begin Wednesday September 16
TRCC Orientation TBD TBD
Rosh Hashanah- No Classes Friday September 18
F&C Meeting Monday September 21
TC Mtg. Wednesday September 23
Yom Kippur- No Classes Monday September 28

October

Board Meeting Monday October 12
Graduation 2020 Friday October 16
F&C Meeting Monday October 19
Fall Open House TBD TBD
Apply for January 2021 Exams TBD TBD
TC Mtg. Wednesday October 28

November

Deadline to apply for January Exams TBD TBD
Board Meeting Monday November 9
Winter 2021 Exception Deadline TBD TBD
Registration for Winter 2021 Begins Monday November 16
F&C Meeting Monday November 16
Open DB for Exam Volunteers and Candidate Cross-offs TBD TBD
January 2021 Exam Cross offs Due TBD TBD

December

Board Meeting Monday December 7
Fall Classes End Monday December 14
F&C Meeting Monday December 14
Candidate Evaluations Due Friday December 18
TC Mtg. Wednesday December 23

2021

January

Winter 2021 Classes Begin Tuesday January 5
TC Mtg. Wednesday TBD
Qualifying Exams Saturday TBD
X