More Events

Calendar of Events by Month

Academic Calendar

More Events

Calendar of Events by Month

may, 2021

01may2:00 pm4:30 pmCircling the Unthinkable: Death Anxiety Today

02may2:00 pm4:00 pmContinuing Education Seminar

02may2:30 pm4:30 pm2021 NPAP Spring Virtual Open House

07may2:30 pm4:00 pmThe Neuropsychoanalytic Clinical Study GroupPUBLIC EVENTS:Neuropsychoanalytic

15may10:00 am12:30 pmCircling the Unthinkable: Death Anxiety Today (Part II)

16may2:00 pm4:00 pmContinuing Education Seminar

Academic Calendar

Event

Day of Week

Date

2021

April

Summer 2021 Registration Begins Monday April 5
Joint Board Meeting Monday April 12
Open DB for Exam Committee Volunteers Friday April 13
Summer 2021 Exception Deadline Friday April 16
F&C Meeting Monday April 19
Summer 2021 Registration Begins Monday April 19
DB Crossoffs Tuesday April 20
TC Meeting Wednesday April 28

May

Spring 2021 Virtual Open House Sunday May 2
Summer 2021 Registration Ends Monday May 10
Joint Board Meeting Monday May 10
June Exam Cross-offs Due Monday May 10
F&C Meeting Monday May 17
Supv Evals due if taking June Exam Saturday May 22
Spring 2021 Classes End Tuesday May 25
TC Meeting Wednesday May 26
Memorial Day-No Classes/NPAP Office closed Monday May 31

June

Summer 2021 Registration Ends Tuesday June 1
Summer 2021 Classes Begin Monday June 7
Fall 2021 Exception Deadline Friday June 11
Joint Board Meeting Monday June 14
Spring 2021 Student Evals & Attendance Sheets Due for Candidates sitting for June Exams No later than Tuesday June 15
F&C Meeting Monday June 21
TC Meeting Wednesday June 23
Qualifying Examinations Saturday June 26

July

Independence Day Sunday July 4

August

Application Deadline for Fall 2021 No later than Monday August 16

September

Labor Day-No Classes/NPAP Office closed Monday September 6
Rosh Hashanah- No Classes Tuesday September 7
Fall 2021 Classes Begin Monday September 20

October

November

Thanksgiving Eve – No Classes Wednesday November 24
Thanksgiving – No Classes Thursday November 25

December

Fall 2021 Classes End Tuesday December 21
X