More Events

Calendar of Events by Month

Academic Calendar

More Events

Calendar of Events by Month

Guidelines for Confidentiality of all clinical material (Click here to read)

 

december, 2022

02dec2:30 pm4:00 pmThe Edith Laufer Neuropsychoanalytic Clinical Study GroupPUBLIC EVENTS:Neuropsychoanalytic

11dec5:00 pm6:30 pmContinuing Education Seminar

Academic Calendar

Event

Day of Week

Date

2022

December

Institute Member Volunteers sign-up via Database deadline to Volunteer January 9th 2023 Thursday December 1
Board of Trustees Meeting Monday December 12
Cross-off Selections Due Thursday December 15
Fall 2022 Classes End Friday December 16

2023

January

Winter Classes Begin Tuesday January 17
Board of Trustees Meeting Monday January 9
MLK Jr. Holiday- No Classes/NPAP Office Closed Monday January 16
Spring 2023 Exception Deadline TBD TBD
F&C Meeting TBD TBD
TC Meeting TBD TBD
January 2023 Qualifying Exams Saturday January 28

February

Spring 2023 Registration Begins TBD TBD
Board of Trustees Meeting Monday February 13
President’s Day- No classes/NPAP office closed Monday February 20
F&C Meeting TBD TBD
TC Meeting TBD TBD

March

Winter 2023 Classes End Friday March 3
Winter 2023 Student Evals & Attendance Sheets Due TBD TBD
Spring 2023 Classes Begin Monday March 6
Board of Trustees Meeting Monday March 13
F&C Meeting TBD TBD
TC Meeting TBD TBD
Last Day to Apply for June 2023 Exams TBD TBD

April

Board of Trustees Meeting Monday April 10
Open DB for Exam Commitee Volunteers TBD TBD
Passover/Good Friday Holiday Wednesday-Thursday April 5 to 6
Summer 2023 Exception Deadline TBD TBD
F&C Meeting TBD TBD
DB Crossoffs TBD TBD
TC Meeting TBD TBD

May

Spring 2023 Virtual Open House TBD TBD
Summer 2023 Registration Begins TBD TBD
Board of Trustees Meeting Monday May 8
June Exam Crossoffs TBD TBD
F&C Meeting TBD TBD
Supv Evals due if taking June Exam TBD TBD
Spring 2023 Classes End Friday May 26
Memorial Day Holiday Monday May 29

June

Summer 2023 Classes Begin Monday June 5
Board of Trustees Meeting Monday June 12
F&C Meeting TBD TBD
TC Meeting TBD TBD
Fall 2023 Exception Deadline TBD TBD
Spring 2023 Student Evals & Attendance Sheets Due for Candidates sitting for June Exams TBD TBD

July

Independence Day Tuesday July 4

August

Summer Classes End Friday August 25
Application Deadline for Fall 2023 TBD TBD

September

Labor Day-No Classes/NPAP Office Closed Monday September 4
Board of Trustees Meeting Monday September 11
Rosh Hashanah-No Classes Friday-Sunday September 15-17
Fall 2023 Classes Begin Monday September 18

October

Joint Board Meeting Monday October 9

November

Board of Trustees Meeting Monday November 13
Thanksgiving Eve- No Classes Wednesday November 22
Thanksgiving- No Classes Thursday November 23

December

Board of Trustees Meeting Monday December 11
Fall 2023 Classes End Friday December 15

The Training Institute of the
National Psychological Association for Psychoanalysis

40 West 13th St. NY, NY 10011npap.org I info@npap.org I 212.924.7440

Apply HereCandidate Bulletin & Academic Calendar
Database I Directory I Room Rentals

X