Association Governance

Training Institute of NPAP

Board of Trustees

Thomas S. Taylor

Joyce Rosenberg
Vice President I

Paul Kaiser
Vice President II

Steve Yagerman

Sherman Pheiffer

Jan Roth

John Augliera
Director, Finance Group

Lee Jenkins
Director, Centers and Services Group

Ann Rose Simon
Director, Communications Group

Penny Rosen
Director, Programs Group

Deborah Keith
Director, Training Group

Rusty Horn
Director, Fundraising Group

Christopher Wolter
MITO Co-Chair

Archives Library &
Research Committee

Michael Mashberg, Chair
Aleksandra Wagner

Facilities Committee

John Augliera
Paul Kaiser, Chair

Finance Committee

John Augliera, Chair
Ann Rose Simon

Fundraising Committee

Rusty Horn, Chair
Harvey Kaplan 
Tom Taylor

Information Technology Committee

James Holmes, Chair
Paul Kaiser
Thomas S. Taylor

Legislation and Community Laison Committee

Joel Gavriel-Gold
James Holmes, Chair

Marketing and
PR Committee

Steve Yagerman

NPAP Community-
Building Committee

Michael De Simone
Alice Entin
Judy Greenwald
Isolde Keilhofer
Penny Rosen, Chair

Edith Laufer Neuropsychoanalytic Clinical
Study Center Committee

Mary Edlow
Joel Gavriel-Gold
Charlotte Kahn
Edith Laufer
Aideen Nunan
Ann Rose Simon, Chair
Robert Wolf
Margaret Yard


Continuing Education
Program Committee

Michael DeSimone
Judy Ann Kaplan
Isolde Keilhofer
Loveleen Posmenteir
Gavriel Reisner
Penny Rosen, Chair
Claire Steinberger
Hanna Turken

Standards and Ethics Committee

Gary Ahlskog
Ann Akers
Jayne Bloch
Douglas Maxwell, Chair
Tamar Opler

The Psychoanalytic Review

Aleksandra Wagner

The Training Institute of the
National Psychological Association for Psychoanalysis

40 West 13th St. NY, NY I I 212.924.7440

Apply HereCandidate Bulletin & Academic Calendar
Database I Directory I Room Rentals