Practice-Based Psychodynamic Learning Center (PPLC)

PPLC
Academic Calendar

Event Day of Week Date

2021

Application Deadline for Fall 2021 Monday August 16
Fall 2021 Registration Begins Friday August 20
Fall 2021 Registration Ends Friday September 3
Fall 2021 Classes Begin Tuesday September 21
Fall 2021 Workshop TBD TBD
Thanksgiving 2021 – No Classes Thursday November 25
Winter 2022 Registration Begins Monday December 13
Fall 2021 Classes End Thursday December 16
Winter 2022 Registration Ends Tuesday December 21
Fall 2021 Student Evaluations & Attendance Sheets Due Friday December 31

2022

Winter 2022 Classes Begin Tuesday January 12
Winter 2022 Workshop TBD TBD
Winter 2022 Classes End Thursday March 24
Application Deadline for Spring 2022 TBD TBD
Spring 2022 Registration Begins Monday March 28
Spring 2022 Registration Ends Friday April 8

Winter 2022 Student Evaluations & Attendance Sheets Due

Monday April 11
Spring 2022 Classes Begin Tuesday April 12
Spring 2022 Workshop TBD TBD
Spring 2022 Classes End Thursday June 30

Spring 2022 Student Evaluations & Attendance Sheets Due

Friday July 15
Application Deadline for Fall 2022 Friday August 19
Fall 2022 Registration Begins Monday August 29
Fall 2022 Registration Ends Friday September 9
Fall 2022 Classes Begin Tuesday September 13
Yom Kippur 2022- No classes Tuesday October 4
Fall 2022 Workshop TBD TBD
Thanksgiving – No Classes Thursday November 24
Winter 2023 Registration Begins Monday December 5
Fall 2022 Classes End Thursday December 8
Winter 2023 Registration Ends Friday December 23
X