Select Page

Academic Calendar

Event

Day of Week

Date

2019

April

CE&S Meeting Monday April 1
Board Meeting Monday April 8
MITO Meeting Sunday April 14
Summer 2019 Registration Begins Monday April 15
Summer 2019 Exception Deadline Monday April 15
F&C Mtg. Monday April 15
IEC Mtg. Monday April 22
Open DB for Exam Volunteers and Candidate Cross-offs Friday April 19
TC Mtg. Wednesday April 24
June Exam Cross-offs Due Monday April 29

May

CE&S Meeting Monday May 6
Summer 2019 Registration Ends Friday May 10
Board Meeting Monday May 13
MITO Meeting Sunday May 19
F&C Mtg. Monday May 20
IEC Mtg. Monday May 27
TC Mtg. Wednesday May 22
Spring 2019 Classes End Thursday May 23
Supv. Evals due if taking 6/19 exam Saturday May 25
Memorial Day Celebrated Monday May 27

June

Spring 2019 Student Evaluations & Attendance sheets due Monday June 3
CE&S Meeting Monday June 3
Summer 2019 Classes begin Thursday June 6
Qualifying Examinations Saturday June 8
Board Meeting Monday June 10
IEC Mtg. Monday June 24
F&C Mtg. Monday June 17
If passed 6/8 exam, terminate old and start new supv. Agreement Saturday June 22
Application Deadine for Fall 2019 Monday June 24
MITO Meeting Sunday June 23
TC Mtg. Wednesday June 26

July

Independence Day – no Classes Thursday July 4
If LQ & passed RFC on 6/8,  supervisory Agreements expire Saturday July 6
Board Meeting Monday July 8
Fall 2019 Exception Deadline Friday July 12
Fall Registration Begins Monday July 15
F&C Mtg. Monday July 15
IEC Mtg. Monday July 15
TC Mtg Wednesday July 24
TBD – Summer classes end TBD TBD

August

Fall 2019 Registration Ends Friday August 15
Annual Treatment Reports (ATR’s) Due Friday August 30

September

Labor Day – No classes Monday September 2
Board Meeting Monday September 9
Mtg. for Candidates and Supervisors Sunday September 15
MITO Meeting Sunday September 15
IEC Mtg. Monday September 23
F&C Mtg. Monday September 16
Fall 2019 Classes Begin Tuesday September 17
TC Mtg. Wednesday September 25
TRCC Orientation TBD TBD
Rosh Hashanah 1 – no classes Monday September 30

October

Rosh Hashanah 2 – no classes Tuesday October 1
CE&S Meeting Monday October 7
Erev Yom Kippur  – no  classes Tuesday October 8
Yom Kippur  – no  classes Wednesday October 9
Board Meeting Monday October 14
MITO Meeting Sunday October 20
F&C Mtg. Monday October 21
TC Mtg. Wednesday October 23
Graduation 2019 Friday October 25
IEC Mtg. Monday October 28

November

Registration for Winter 2020 Begins Monday November 4
CE&S Meeting Monday November 4
Deadline to apply for January Exams Friday November 8
Board Meeting Monday November 11
Winter 2019 Exception Deadline Saturday November 16
MITO Meeting Sunday November 17
Open DB for Exam Volunteers and Candidate Cross-offs Monday November 18
June 2019 Exam Cross-offs Due Friday November 29
F&C Mtg. Monday November 18
IEC Mtg. Monday November 25
TC Mtg. Wednesday November 20
Thanksgiving Eve – No Classes Wednesday November 27
Thanksgiving – No Classes Thursday November 28

December

Winter 2019 Registration Ends Monday December 2
CE&S Meeting Monday December 2
January 2020 Exam Cross-offs Due Friday December 6
Board Meeting Monday December 9
MITO Meeting Sunday December 15
IEC Mtg. Monday December 23
F&C Mtg. Monday December 16
TC Mtg. Wednesday December 18
Last Day of Fall 2019 Classes Wednesday December 18
Candidates Evals of Supv Due Friday December 20
All 2018 Supv. Agreements Expire Friday December 20
2020 Supervision Agreements Due Friday December 20
Supervisor Evals of Terminated Agreemts Due Friday December 20
Fall 2019 Student Evals & Attendance Sheets due Friday December 28
All 2019 Supervsn Agreements Expire Tuesday December 31
All Ongoing Supervision Agreements must be renewed Tuesday December 31
Supervsn Evals for terminated Agreements Due Tuesday December 31

2020

January

Winter classes 2020 begin Monday January 6
CE&S Meeting Monday January 6
Board Meeting Monday January 13
Qualifying Examinations Saturday January 18
MITO Meeting Sunday January 19
F&C Mtg. Monday January 20
IEC Mtg. Monday January 20
TC Mtg. Wednesday January 22