Select Page

Academic Calendar 2016-2017

Event

Day of Week

Date

Fall 2016
TRCC Annual Treatment Reports (ATR’s) due Friday July 1
Fall Registration Begins Tuesday July 15
Application deadline for fall Wednesday July 13
Summer Classes End Thursday July 14
Fall Exception Deadline Sunday July 17
MITO Meeting Sunday September 11
TRCC Orientation @9PM
Fall Registration Ends Friday September 9
Fall Classes Begin Tuesday September 13
Graduation Friday September 16
MITO Meeting Sunday October 9
Rosh Hashana- No Classes Monday, Tuesday October 3, 4
Yom Kippur- No Classes Tuesday, Wednesday October 11, 12
MITO Meeting Sunday November 13
Last day to apply for January Exams Monday November 7
Winter Registration Begins Monday November 14
Winter Exception Deadline Friday November 18
Thanksgiving- No Classes Wednesday, Thursday November 23, 24
January Exam cross-offs due Thursday December 1
Winter Registration Ends Friday December 9
Last day of Fall classes Friday December 9
MITO Meeting Sunday December 11
Fall Student evaluations and attendance sheets due Wednesday December 28
2017
Winter Classes Begin Tuesday January 3
MITO Meeting Sunday January 8
Application deadline for Spring Friday January 13
Martin Luther King Jr. Day – No Class Monday January 16
Registration Period Monday – Friday November 14 – December 9
Classes Begin Monday January 2
Martin Luther King Jr. Day – No Class Monday January 16
Qualifying Examinations Saturday January 21
Spring Registration Begins Monday January 23
2016 Supervision evaluations due Friday January 27
2017 Supervision agreements due Friday January 27
Spring Exception Deadline Monday February 10
Spring Registration Ends Friday February 24
MITO Meeting Sunday February 5
Last day of Winter classes Thursday February 6
Presidents’ Day – No Class Monday February 20
Winter Student evaluations and attendance sheets due Monday March 27
Spring Classes Begin Tuesday March 7
MITO Meeting Sunday March 12
Last day to apply for June Exams Friday March 31
MITO Meeting Sunday April 9
June Exam cross-offs due Monday May 1
Summer Registration Begins Monday May 1
MITO Meeting Sunday May 21
Summer Registration Ends Friday May 19
Last day of Spring classes Thursday May 25
Memorial Day Monday May 29
Spring Student evaluations & attendance sheets due Friday June 2 (needed quickly if student up for exam)
Qualifying Examinations Saturday June 3
MITO Meeting Sunday June 11
TRCC annual treatment reports (ATRs) due Friday July 2
Fall 2017 Registration Begins Tuesday July 5
Summer Classes Begin Tuesday June 6
Application deadline for Fall Monday July 13
Fall Exception Deadline Friday July 14
MITO Meeting Sunday September 10
TRCC orientation @ 9PM
Fall Registration Ends Friday September 1
Fall Classes Begin Tuesday September 12
Graduation Friday September 15
Rosh Hashanah – No Classes Thursday September 21
MITO Meeting Sunday October 8
MITO Meeting/td> Sunday< November 12
Last day to apply for January Exams Monday November 6
Winter Registration Begins Monday November 13
Winter Exception Deadline Friday November 17
Thanksgiving – No Classes Wednesday, Thursday November 22, 23
January Exam cross-offs due Monday December 4
Winter Registration Ends Friday December 8
Last day of Fall classes Thursday December 14
MITO Meeting Sunday December 10
Fall Student evaluations & attendance sheets due Wednesday December 27