Select Page

Academic Calendar 2017

Event

Day of Week

Date

2017

Winter Classes Begin Tuesday January 3
MITO Meeting Sunday January 8
Application deadline for Spring Friday January 13
Martin Luther King Jr. Day – No Class Monday January 16
Spring Registration Begins Monday January 23
2017 Supervision Agreements Due Friday January 27
Qualifying Examinations Saturday January 28
MITO Meeting Sunday February 5
Last Day of Winter Classes Monday February 6
Spring Exception Deadline Friday February 10
TRCC Orientation Tuesday February 14
Presidents’ Day – No Class Monday February 20
Spring Registration Ends Friday February 24
Spring Classes Begin Monday March 6
MITO Meeting Sunday March 12
Winter Student Evaluations & Attendance Sheets Due Monday March 27
Last Day to Apply for June Exams Friday March 31
MITO Meeting Sunday April 9
Erev Pesach – No Classes Monday April 10
June Exam Cross-offs Due Monday May 1
Summer Registration Begins Monday May 1
Summer Registration Ends Friday May 19
MITO Meeting Sunday May 21
Memorial Day Monday May 29
Spring Student Evaluations & Attendance Sheets Due Friday June 2 (needed quickly if student up for exam)
Last day of Spring Classes Monday June 5
Summer Classes Begin Tuesday June 6
Qualifying Examinations Saturday June 10
MITO Meeting Sunday June 11
Fall 2017 Registration Begins Tuesday July 5
Summer Classes End Thursday July 13
Fall Exception Deadline Friday July 14
Application Deadline for Fall Friday August 25
TRCC Annual Treatment Reports (ATRs) Due Thursday August 31
Fall Registration Ends Friday September 1
TRCC Orientation Wednesday September 6
MITO Meeting Sunday September 10
Fall Classes Begin Monday September 11
Graduation Friday September 15
Rosh Hashanah – No Classes Thursday September 21
MITO Meeting Sunday October 8
Last Day to Apply for January Exams Monday November 6
MITO Meeting Sunday November 12
Winter Registration Begins Monday November 13
Winter Exception Deadline Friday November 17
Thanksgiving – No Classes Wednesday, Thursday November 22, 23
January Exam Cross-offs Due Monday December 4
Winter Registration Ends Friday December 8
MITO Meeting Sunday December 10
Last Day of Fall Classes Thursday December 7
Fall Student Evaluations & Attendance Sheets Due Wednesday December 27